Trophy winners

With the new season about to start, here’s a list of recent trophy winners for the various divisions and cup competitions in the Suffolk League.   It would be good to see some new names appear this season.

Season Division 1 Division 2 Division 3 u125 u145 League Cup
2007-08 Ipswich A Adastral Park A Adastral Park B Ipswich Woodbridge Sch Sudbury
2008-09 Ipswich B Bury Cannons B (No competition) Bury Cannons Adastral Park Ipswich B
2009-10 Ipswich B Manningtree Adastral Park B Clacton Adastral Park Ipswich B
2010-11 Ipswich B Ipswich C Clacton Clacton Adastral Park Ipswich B
2011-12 Ipswich B Manningtree Bury St Eds C Stowmarket Ipswich Ipswich A
2012-13 Ipswich A Bury St Eds B Ipswich D Felixstowe Ipswich Ipswich

The Under 125 Cup was won last season by Felixstowe, their first trophy since they won Division 2 in 1991-92!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *